For general inquiries, please contact:

  • Lisa Anderson, Executive MPSD Consortium Administrator, University of Chicago at or (773)-834-3586.

For issues with Argonne Visitor Registration, please contact:

  • Sheila Y. Trznadel, Argonne National Laboratory at

    Organizing Committee:

    • Eduardo Perozo (The University of Chicago)
    • Hassane Mchaourab (Vanderbilt University)
    • Robert Nakamoto (The University of Virginia)
    • Robert Fischetti (Argonne National Laboratory)
    • Olga Boudker (Weill Cornell Medical College)
    • Chris Ahern (The University of Iowa)